Day 15 to ADZPCTKO

YAaay! Trail Angels and friendly folks!
Riding with a lady named Sharon to the Paradise/74 where Doug Gates will take us to the KO YAaay!

Annie and I went to yoga this morning. I had a rough nite with the pinched nerve but it’s not so bad right now!

20110429-125803.jpg

I saw Kaye and Patty and Special K, met Mr. 4×5 and Chemical Burn who I know from Postholer forums. Annie and I ate the nice burrito and Gatorade dinner with Meander Moose. I’m trying to rest and relax in the tent, it’s after 9, late in hiker hours!!! Pinched nerve buggin me, tylenol pm and earplugs. Annie’s out and hasn’t set up her gear, but hopefully I’ll be in sleepland blissfully soon.

I look forward to the bagels for breakfast, go carbs! The gear contest is at 2:30. I gotta look for Alaska Dan, Rockin, and a few other hikers tomorrow. Wizards of the PCT movie will screen tomorrow nite, should be a fun reason to stay up “late”!

About wanderingdot

Thru-hiking the PCT 2011
This entry was posted in PCT 2011, Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Day 15 to ADZPCTKO

  1. Annie says:

    Dot. Sorry I didn’t set up my sleeping gear. I hope my wrestling around in the tent didny bother your tylonol pm sleep state 🙂

Leave a Reply

