Day 34, Birthday zero

Aaaaah. I shall begin my day by sitting around the coffee shop…

20110518-073824.jpg
Then maybe I’ll watch some TV. Nap?

About wanderingdot

Thru-hiking the PCT 2011
This entry was posted in PCT 2011, Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Day 34, Birthday zero

  1. Susan H. says:

    Happy Birthday! Mine was Monday! I am really enjoying your journals. I wish I was out there too. I am glad you are living the dream.
    -SH

  2. annievarnot says:

    Happy Bday, Dot! Glad you are taking care of your heart, body, and mind on your special day. Here is Paul, Pierre, and Steve’s journal link http://postholer.com/journal/viewJournal.php?sid=53347717bb66a77e2ccd6fb38a33ee76&event_id=834

    Hope it helps you find them!
    xodash

  3. Dan says:

    WD- Happy bday! I’ve stuck in an ugly vortex around Idyllwild but I think I see the light!
    Keep on hiking! Doubtful I’ll catch up but I’m following along.

    Dan aka ‘Alaska’

Leave a Reply

